

4·
1 month agoAccording to the video they just needed to be on the same network not physically connected to the TV. If that was accurate…


According to the video they just needed to be on the same network not physically connected to the TV. If that was accurate…


That seems unlikely. More probably some random user put you on his own personal block list no one uses.
Ah, Nvidia. That explains it. Its really easy to screw that one up.